California Association of Polygraph Examiners

.California Association of Polygraph ExaminersPolygraph ExaminersPolygraphersPolygraphs
 
   
OFFICERS 2013-2014
President   E-Mail
Ted Todd
707.334.5897
ted.todd@comcast.net
Vice-President   E-Mail
Darryl Bullens Darryl@sdpolygraph.com
Secretary   E-Mail
Thomas Kinney
858.603.8909
P.O. Box 723082
San Diego, CA 92172-3082
secretary@californiapolygraph.com
Treasurer   E-Mail
Joe Bodnar b6260@verizon.net
BOARD MEMBERS 2013-2014
Janene Gordon
(Past President)
  Jegordon66@sbcglobal.net
Paul Redden   predden1@gmail.com
John Tefft   paladinpoly@yahoo.com
Bobby Rachel   polygraphservices@gmail.com
Rick Jordan   rick@rfjordan.com

Top of Page

 Home  | Members Only | Directors | Examiners | Selecting an Examiner
CAPE Awards | Membership Information

1998-2014 California Association of Polygraph Examiners
Website by: R.J.M. & Associates, Inc.