California Association of Polygraph Examiners

.California Association of Polygraph ExaminersPolygraph ExaminersPolygraphersPolygraphs
 
   
These below listed California Association of Polygraph Examiners have maintained their CAPE mandatory continuing education requirements. This data on this web page is maintained by the CAPE Secretary

Polygraph Examiners
 

Gregory C. Adams
The Backster School of Lie Detection
861 Sixth Ave., Ste 403
San Diego, CA 92101-6379
619.233.6669
619.233.3441 fax
619.218.1020
clevebackster@cs.com

Polygraph Examiners

Jim Adams
Adams Polygraph
POB 189
Byron, CA 94514
925.827.0757
E-Mail:
jimpolygraphman@sbcglobal.net

Polygraph Examiners

Joyce “JT” Adams
The Backster School of Lie Detection
861 Sixth Ave., Ste 403
San Diego, CA 92101-6379
619.233.6669
619.233.3441 fax
clevebackster@cs.com

Polygraph Examiners

Anselmo "Sam" Angulo
451 W. Bonita Ave
Suite #12
San Dimas, CA 91773
909.971.9343
909.292.8185 cell
E-Mail:
d.f.polygraph@aol.com

Polygraph Examiners

Ryan Angulo
451 W. Bonita Ave
Suite #12
San Dimas, CA 91773
909.239.8631
E-Mail:
rangulo1@verizon.net

Polygraph Examiners

Carol H. Atkinson, Ph.D.
Atkinson Polygraph Associates
Atkinson Center
30058 Horseshoe Drive
Coarsegold, California 93614
Cell: 559.696.1270
FAX: 559.658.2164
EMail:
dr_carol_atkinson@atkinsoncenter.com
Website: http://www.atkinsoncenter.com

Polygraph Examiners

Oliver B. Bartee
P. O. Box 123
San Pedro, CA 90733-9123
310.561.4522
oliverbartee@yahoo.com

Polygraph Examiners

Oscar Bermudez
Bermudez Polygraph
167 Lambert Street, #108
Oxnard, CA 93036
805.890.1801
805.988.9783 fax
obermudez728@verizon.net

Polygraph Examiners

James Black
California Forensics
San Diego, CA
760.315.6050
E-Mail: jblack@californiaforensics.com
Website: Click Here

Polygraph Examiners

Joe Bodnar
Joseph G. Bodnar Polygraph
Redlands, CA.
909.557.3594
E-Mail: b6260@verizon.net

Polygraph Examiners

John Booth
Confidential Polygraph
40101 Monterey Ave Suite B-1 #399
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
760.383.1035
www.confidentialpolygraph.net
jbooth@confidentialpolygraph.net

Polygraph Examiners

Paul Brilovich
Quality Polygraph Services
Fremont CA
510.406.2231
E-Mail:
pbrilopad@comcast.net

Polygraph Examiners

Darryl Bullens
Forensic Technologies, Inc.
4569 Mission Gorge Place  Ste C
San Diego, CA 92120
619.235.6691

515 Flower Avenue 36th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90071
877.257.9717

Darryl@sdpolygraph.com

Website: http://www.sdpolygraph.com

Polygraph Examiners

Kathleen M. Cardwell
San Bernardino County Sheriff's Dept.
655 E. Third St.
San Bernardino, CA 92415
909.387.3420

Polygraph Examiners

Gregory A. Cundiff
Cundiff & Associates
P.O. Box 221217
Sacramento, Ca. 95822
916.396.3908
Gregcundifffpe@yahoo.com

Polygraph Examiners

Claude A. Davis
7625 Sunrise Boulevard, Suite 214
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
916.728.6666
claudedavis48@yahoo.com

Polygraph Examiners

Joe E. Delia
Joe Mar Polygraph Investigative Services
Southern California Area
Cell: 661.209.0582
E-Mail: PIDelia@aol.com

Polygraph Examiners

Tom Dorsey
Dorsey’s Polygraph Service
P. O. Box 7458
Redlands, CA. 92375
909.435-5690
E-Mail: tdorsey302@aol.com

Polygraph Examiners

Kelly Duhs
Ventura Polygraph & Investigations
Moorpark, California
805.432.3540
venturapolygraph@gmail.com

Polygraph Examiners

Candace Elder
CNC Polygraph
34228 Yucaipa Blvd. #205
Yucaipa,CA 92399
909.797.2666
E-Mail:
candee@cncpolygraph.com

Polygraph Examiners

John C. Flentz
JCFI
7755 Center Ave., 11th Floor
Huntington Beach, CA
714.372.2214
Email: jcf@jcfinvestigations.com

Polygraph Examiners

Dr. Edward I. Gelb Ph.D.
Intercept Inc.
4201 Wilshire Blvd., #312
Los Angeles, CA. 90016
323.932.0200
323.932.0706 fax
E-Mail: egelb43972@aol.com

Polygraph Examiners

Yolanda Gellis
Truth Be Told Polygraph
1033 East Imperial Hwy. Suite E-10
Brea, California 92821
562.900.5366
714.882.5130 FAX
Website: Click here
yolandagellis@tbtpolygraph.com

Polygraph Examiners

Janene Gordon, M.A.
P. O. Box 1954
Discovery Bay, CA. 94514
Tel: 925.516.4767
Cell: 925.550.5709
E-Mail: jegordon66@aol.com

Ronald Hilley
Ronald W. Hilley Polygraph Service
P.O. Box 5967
Concord CA 94524
925.930.8460
E-Mail: ronhilley@comcast.net

Polygraph Examiners

Ron Homer
Ron Homer Polygraph &
Investigation Service
P. O. Box 2057
Walnut Creek, CA. 94595
925.939.7542
E-Mail: ronhomer64@gmail.com

Polygraph Examiners

Gary Hoss
GHB Polygraph Services
P.O. Box 1332
Redwood City, CA. 94064
650.704.2353
E-Mail: ghoss7@msn.com

Polygraph Examiners

Roderick “Rick” Jordan
RF Jordan & Associates, Inc.
13445 Medicine Man Trail
Molt, Montana 59057
406.669.3353
E-Mail: rick@rfjordan.com

Website: www.jordanpolygraph.com

Polygraph Examiners

Darlene Killip
River City Polygraph
Roseville, California
916.343.6672
darlene@rivercitypolygraph.com
http://www.rivercitypolygraph.com

Polygraph Examiners

Thomas P. Kinney
P.O. Box 723082
San Diego, CA 92172-3082
858.603.8909
E-Mail: kinney.thomas@sbcglobal.net

Polygraph Examiners

Cynthia Kirby
Contra Costa County Sheriff
7 Banbridgew Place
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
925.335.1544
ckpolygraph@gmail.com

Polygraph Examiners

William S. Lane
Internal Control, Polygraph & Investigations
394 Orange Show Lane
San Bernardino, CA. 92408
909.381.2588
909.383.1025 fax
E-Mail: ic201@msn.com

Polygraph Examiners

Libby Langford
Bilingual Polygraph Services
Austin, Texas 78752
(830)708-7179
libbyclangford@gmail.com
www.bilingualpolygraphservices.com

Polygraph Examiners

William Lawrence
B. Lawrence & Associates
PO Box 156
Cotati,CA 94931
707.483.3079
bill@bestpolygraph.com

Polygraph Examiners

John E. Odum
3940-7 Broad Street #123
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805.602.1382
E-Mail: john@cuestapolygraph.com

Website: http://www.cuestapolygraph.com

Polygraph Examiners

Pete Perrin
Perrin & Associates
P. O. Box 1201
Lake Forrest, CA. 92609-1201
949.770.7890
E-Mail: polygraphpete@netzero.com

Polygraph Examiners

Bobby Rachel
Polygraph Services
PO Box 367
Fairfield, TX 75840
972-965-4942
903-599-1905 fax
Email: polygraphservices@gmail.com
Web: www.polygraphservices.org

Polygraph Examiners

Paul Redden
San Diego Polygraph
8880 Rio San Diego Drive, 8th Floor
San Diego, CA 92108
619.977.8877
E-Mail: predden1@gmail.com

Polygraph Examiners

Cynthia L. Saenz
Omega Polygraph
394 Orange Show Lane
San Bernardino, CA 92408
951.520.5020
omegapolygraph@verizon.net

Polygraph Examiners

Paul T. Saenz
Omega Polygraph
394 Orange Show Lane
San Bernardino, CA 92408
951.520.5020
Omegapolygraph@verizon.net

Polygraph Examiners

Dharam K. Samra
San Diego Police Department
1401 Broadway, MS 725
San Diego, CA 92101
dsamra@pd.sandiego.gov

Polygraph Examiners

Martin Schermerhorn
Truth or Lie Polygraph
107 W. Huntington Dr., Suite D
Arcadia, CA. 91007
909.398.1228
909.815.0199
E-Mail: truthorlie@iwon.com

Polygraph Examiners

Ron D. Slay
Western Security
1920 South Maryland Pkwy.
Las Vegas, NV 89104
702.796.1183
702.796.7513 fax
wsc@lvcoxmail.com

Polygraph Examiners

Scott H. Stava
Polygraph Professionals
Mail only: 7797 N. First St. #220
Fresno, CA 93720-0962
Office: 2595 E. Perrin, Suite 108
Fresno, CA 93720
559.434.4141
559.434.4242 fax
Sstava@PolygraphPros.com
Website: www.PolygraphPros.com

Polygraph Examiners

John Tefft
Paladin Polygraph
4569 Mission Gorge Place, Suite C
San Diego, CA. 92120
619-980-0081
paladinpoly@yahoo.com
www.paladinpolygraph.com

Polygraph Examiners

Ted Todd
TTI Polygraph Truth-Technology-Intercept
PO Box 152
Benicia Ca 94510
707.334.5897
www.tedtodd.net

Polygraph Examiners

Jack Trimarco
Jack Trimarco & Associates
Polygraph Inc.
9454 Wilshire Blvd., 6th Floor
Beverly Hills, CA. 90212
310.247.2637
805.383.9973 fax
E-Mail: jack@jacktrimarco.com

 

 


Polygraph Examiners

Top of Page

 Home  | Members Only | Directors | Examiners | Selecting an Examiner
CAPE Awards | Membership Information

©1998-2014 California Association of Polygraph Examiners
Website by: R.J.M. & Associates, Inc.